Instant Coffee Is us@instantcoffee.org





Instant Coffee Lists:
no better than you.
Halifax post to halifax@instantcoffee.org
Toronto post to toronto@instantcoffee.org list
Vancouver post to vancouver@instantcoffee.org






Cecilia Berkovic:
27 17 7 12 30 20
You will enjoy good health, you will be surrounded by luxury.
cecilia@instantcoffee.org





Jinhan Ko:
46 42 27 8 11 14
Be direct, usually one can accomplish more that way.
jin@instantcoffee.org





Khan Lee:
silly smart.
one day we will meet in person.
khan@instantcoffee.org





Kelly Lycan:
special spacial girl.
art tart director.
kelly@instantcoffee.org






Kate Monro:
26 8 21 4 42 44
You have an unusually magenetic personality.
kate@instantcoffee.org





Jenifer Papararo:
28 7 6 12 19 30
You are one of those people who "goes places in life."
jenifer@instantcoffee.org





Will Vandermeulen:
ic halifax moderator.
halifax@instantcoffee.org






Ben Bruneau:
ic toronto moderator.
benjaminbruneau.com
toronto@instantcoffee.org






Gabriel Deerman + Ashley Doucette Pilles:
ic montreal moderators.
montreal@instantcoffee.org






Andrew Buszchak:
ic alberta moderator.
alberta@instantcoffee.org






Ella Deer + Colin Miner:
ic national moderators.
national@instantcoffee.org






+ thanks and respect to our past members
Timothy Comeau
Stephen Crowhurst
Emily Hogg
Jon Sasaki

+ our past contributors
Darren O'Donnell
Rosemary Heather

+ moderators
Melanie Colosimo
Sam Decter
Ella Deer + Colin Miner
Adam Kelly
Michelle Kasprzak
Shelley Ouellette
Augusta Shaw
Francesca Tallone
Chris Zekes





 © Instant Coffee 2002  |  who we are  |  feedback